Customer Portal 24x7 Chat Support

Customer Reviews

Depler
2021-05-06
Generally speaking, the most adequate of the cheap hosting. Positive: good technical support, stable hardware and speed, clean non-spam IP addresses Cons: ancient admin interface, lack of micro-tariffs for VPS for proxy setup. (translated from Russian)
Yury
12.04.2021
I have been working with this company for more than 8 years. I started with virtual hosting, where I still have several sites. And since 2019, for a more serious project, I also use a virtual RoboVPS server. I want to say right away that this is not my first hosting. Previously, I had the opportunity to use the services of Valuehost, SpaceWeb, Masterhost, etc. But in the end, this hoster "caught on" and the main merit in this is the technical support team. All issues are resolved promptly and, most importantly, when solving most issues, I find not a formal, but a human approach. In my opinion, there was not a single question that I did not get an exhaustive answer to, even if it required much more time from Rustelekom specialists than usual. And even the RoboVPS tariff plan was offered to me with individual characteristics, which fully met the task that still works on a virtual server. I hope nothing will prevent me from staying with this hosting provider any longer, and the
Olga
28.12.2020
I've been with the company for a long time. Professionals in their field, modern, great guys. A wide range of services at reasonable prices. Technical support is at a high level, they will always help and prompt. I will continue to cooperate, only with them! (translated from Russian)
Marich183
17.10.2020
I want to say that I have been cooperating with Robovps for a long time, about a year, and everything suits me. I rent several virtual servers with different tariff plans and everything works fine, of course there were small technical failures, but with support we quickly solved them. The prices are also quite democratic compared to competitors, plus the convenience of payment. Great service, very satisfied! (Translated from Russian)
Mrtrick
03.10.2019
Well done, excellent VPS for a reasonable price! I will continue to cooperate :) Good luck to you!
dimsog
24.10.2018
I want to express my gratitude to the hoster. I have been using their archive tariff for 79 rubles for a long time. Despite the low cost of the VPS, everything works fine. I still don't know their technical support contacts. In general, I recommend it.
pinetree
01.06.2018
I definitely recommend Rustelekom. For everyone who is interested in the current topic of FZ-242 (the law on personal data) and data storage in the Russian Federation - Rustelekom has servers in a data center in Moscow. I think they will write about prices soon, but I want to say that this is a real alternative to Hetzner and Leaseweb. Plus, as always, support - the response time to any, even not very hot, question is 10 minutes. This is not Hetzner with his "we don't work on weekends".
LEOnidUKG
02.10.2017
I want to thank the Rustelekom team for their prompt work in eliminating a small DDOS attack. Everything was set up, shown and suggested a couple of points for the future! I am very glad that I am always in touch and find the best options for cooperation for clients!
biglongcar
10.10.2015
Many thanks to the technical support staff, especially Ivan and Artemy. Once again - thanks guys, very helpful. P.S.: not all hosting services have such a technical support service!!! (Translated from Russian)
El Marshal Che
02.10.2015
Many thanks to the technical support team. As we work, very specific questions arise. (Translated from Russian)

Read more reviews on popular sites or leave your own:


At otzyvmarketing At searchengines At hostdb At poiskvps At Яндексе

Личный кабинет Онлайн-оператор

Отзывы клиентов

Depler
2021-05-06
В принципе, самые адекватные из дешевых хостингов. Плюсы: хорошая техподдержка, стабильное железо и скорость, чистые незаспамленные IP адреса Минусы: древний интерфейс админки, отсутствие микро-тарифов для VPS под прокси
Yury
12.04.2021
Работаю с данной компанией уже более 8 лет. Начинал с виртуального хостинга, на котором до сих пор у меня есть несколько площадок. А с 2019 года для более серьезного проекта использую также виртуальный сервер RoboVPS. Сразу хочу сказать, что это мой не первый хостинг. Ранее имел возможность пользоваться услугами Valuehost, SpaceWeb, Мастерхост и др. Но в итоге "прижился" у этого хостера и основная заслуга в этом команды технической поддержки. Все вопросы решаются оперативно и, что самое главное, - при решении большинства вопросов, я нахожу не формальный, а человеческий подход. По-моему не было ни одного моего вопроса, на который бы я не получил исчерпывающий ответ, даже если это требовало от специалистов Рустелеком гораздо больше времени, чем обычно. И даже тарифный план RoboVPS был мне предложен с индивидуальными характеристиками, что полностью отвечало той задаче, которая до сих пор работает на виртуальном сервере. Надеюсь и дальше ни что не помешает мне оставаться с этим
Olga
28.12.2020
С компанией я давно. Профессионалы своего дела, современные, отличные ребята. Большой спектр услуг по приемлемым ценам. Тех поддержка на высоком уровне, всегда помогут и подскажут. Буду продолжать сотрудничество, только с ними!
Marich183
17.10.2020
Хочу сказать, что сотрудничаю с Robovps давненько, около года и меня всё устраивает. Арендую несколько виртуальных серверов с разными тарифными планами и все прекрасно работают, бывали конечно небольшие технические сбои, но с поддержкой мы их быстро решали. Цены тоже довольно демократические по сравнению с конкурентами плюс удобство оплаты. Классный сервис, очень доволен!
Mrtrick
03.10.2019
Молодцы, отличная впс за умеренную цену! Буду продолжать сотрудничать :) Успехов Вам!
dimsog
24.10.2018
Хочу выразить благодарность хостеру. Долгое время использую их архивный тариф за 79 рублей. Несмотря на низкую стоимость VPS, все работает отлично. До сих пор контактов их техподдержки не знаю.В общем рекомендую.
pinetree
01.06.2018
Rustelekom однозначно рекомендую. Для всех, кому актуальная тема ФЗ-242 (закон о персональных данных) и хранении данных в РФ - у Rustelekom появились сервера в дата-центре в Москве. О ценах я думаю, они скоро напишут, но хочу сказать - это реальная альтернатива Hetzner и Leaseweb. Плюс, как всегда, поддержка - время ответа на любой, даже не очень горячий вопрос - минут 10 . Это вам не Hetzner с его "по выходным не работаем".
LEOnidUKG
02.10.2017
Хочу поблагодарить команду Rustelekom за оперативную работу в устранении небольшой ДДОС атаки. Всё настроили, показали и подсказали пару моментов на будущее! Очень радует, что всегда на связи и находят для клиентов оптимальные варианты сотрудничества!
biglongcar
10.10.2015
Большая благодарность сотрудникам технической поддержки, в особенности Ивану и Артемию. Еще раз - ребята спасибо, очень выручили. PS: далеко не на всех хостингах такая служба техподдержки!!!
El Marshal Che
02.10.2015
Большое спасибо коллективу технической поддержки. По мере работы возникают весьма специфические вопросы.

Прочтите больше отзывов клиентов о нас на некоторых популярных сайтах рунета или добавьте свой отзыв:


На otzyvmarketing На searchengines На hostdb На poiskvps На Яндексе